News vom 29.03.2019

HSE-Motivationsprogramm am Standort Pavagada

Pavagada (Indien) BELECTRIC Photovoltaic India Pvt. Ltd. führte sein monatliches HSE-Motivationsprogramm am Standort Pavagada durch. An diesem speziellen Monatsprogramm nahmen auch Ingo Alpheus - CEO der BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH und Jitendra Singh - CEO der BELECTRIC Photovoltaic India Pvt. Ltd. teil.
Die Unternehmensleitung betonte den Focus des Unternehmens auf HSE und gratulierte den Mitarbeitern und Angestellten zur Erreichung gesetzter Ziele beim Thema Sicherheit und Gesundheit. Auf die Motivationsreden folgte die Preisverleihung an Einzelpersonen für herausragende Leistungen im vergangenen Monat.



Über BELECTRIC: Die BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH ist weltweit in der Entwicklung und im Bau von Freiflächen-Solarkraftwerken und Energiespeichersystemen aktiv. Das Unternehmen wurde im Jahr 2001 gegründet und ist seitdem zu einem internationalen Konzern mit Aktivitäten auf allen Kontinenten gewachsen. BELECTRIC hat mehr als 300 Freiflächen-Solarkraftwerke mit über 2,0 GWp Photovoltaikleistung schlüsselfertig errichtet. Hinzu kommen Batteriespeicher und Hybridsysteme, die verschiedene Technologiekomponenten zu autarken Systemen kombinieren. Als einer der weltweit größten O&M-Dienstleister sichert BELECTRIC den jahrzehntelangen Anlagenbetrieb seiner Kunden. Modernste Solarkraftwerkstechnik und Energiespeichertechnik unterstützt die Netzinfrastruktur und trägt mit dem weiteren Ausbau zur Kostenentlastung im Energiesektor bei. Mit zahlreichen Patenten und Innovationen stellt BELECTRIC seine Technologiekompetenz unter Beweis. Infos unter www.belectric.com

News from Mar 29, 2019

HSE motivational program at Pavagada Site

Pavagada (India) Belectric Photovoltaic India Pvt. Ltd conducted its monthly HSE motivational program at Pavagada Site. This particular monthly program was also attended by Ingo Alpheus- CEO of Belectric Solar & Battery GmbH and Jitendra Singh- CEO of Belectric Photovoltaic India Pvt. Ltd.
The Management insisted on company’s real focus towards HSE and also congratulated the workers & employees on achieving excellent parameters related to HSE. The motivational speeches were followed by prize distribution to individuals for outstanding performance in last month and sweets.



About BELECTRIC: BELECTRIC Solar & Battery GmbH is one of the most successful enterprises in the development and construction of utility scale solar power plants and energy storage systems. The company was established in 2001 and has been expanded to an international group with activities on all continents since then. BELECTRIC has constructed 300 solar PV power plants with around 2 GWp PV capacity. In addition, the company realized battery energy storage systems and hybrid power solutions, which combines different technologies to autarkic systems. As one of the largest O&M providers globally, BELECTRIC’s full-integrated services provide continuous operation. State-of-the-art solar power plant technology and energy storage technology support the grid infrastructure and contribute to cost reductions in the energy sector. With numerous patents and innovations, BELECTRIC has proven its technological leadership in the industry